2017 New Mexico Ski Hall of Fame Banquet

October 17, 2017 | By: Monica Christofferson

Join us for the Induction of Mr. Walter Ruegg of Taos Ski Valley. Additionally, 2017 is the 15th year inducting members into the New Mexico Ski Hall of Fame (NMSHF).  The NMSHF committee will recognize and celebrate all prior inductees during the 2017 induction ceremony and dinner held on October 28, 2017 at the Anderson-Abruzzo Albuquerque International Balloon Museum.   Come be a part of the celebration!


Saturday, October 28th, 2017
Cocktails – 6:00 pm
Banquet Dinner – 7:00 pm

Reservations are required and seating is limited so reserve your seat today!

Purchase Tickets

New Mexico Ski Hall of Fame Members

Robert Nordhaus- 2003
Ernie Blake- 2003
Ben Abruzzo- 2003
Pete Totemoff- 2004
Lloyd and Olive Bolander- 2004
Buzz and Jean Bainbridge- 2004
2004 UNM Lobo Ski Team- 2005
George Brooks- 2005
Roy Parker- 2007
Harvey and Reserl Chalker-2007
Allen Church- 2007
Kingsbury Pitcher- 2007
Jean Mayer- 2008
John and Judy Miller- 2008
Bruce Gavett-2008
Drew Judycki- 2008
Tom Long- 2009
George Hatch- 2009
Bill Burgess-2009
Mickey Blake-2009
Chilton Anderson-2010
John Dendahl- 2010
Klaus Weber- 2010
Chris Stagg-2011
Ferdinand Koch-2011
George Boyden- 2011
Joe McClaugherty-2011
Wally Dobbs-2012
Paul Souder- 2013
Christi Hield-2013
Benny Abruzzo-2015
Sigi Klein-2015
Dadou Mayer- 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *